New FLPOA Officers for 2013

President: Bob Dolphin
Vice President Dennis Caudell
Secretary: Mike Johnson
Treasurer: Suzanne Auvil
City of Fairview: Allan Berry
Lake Committee Chairman: Jim Graybill

Minutes of the latest FLPOA board meeting can be read here.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.